Baby giggles are addicting.

30 Oct

Tomorrow ends three glorious weeks that I’ve gotten to spend with our LO. She’s been a delight. She is extremely well behaved as a baby, but there have definitely been some tears. However, none of those matter as they are off set by the amazing sound of baby giggles.

image

This is a normal pose for her. She loves that foot.

We’ve done our first craft project (I’ll upload it in a Halloween post that I plan on doing tomorrow.) We’ve taken her to Epcot and Disney’s Hollywood Studios. She’s met some of my coworkers. We’ve had amazing friends visit. It’s been a very good three weeks. (Even me getting sick as Daddy was luckily able to cover and nothing says true love besides that as being sick with a child is worse than just being sick.)

However through all the moments some of my favorites were this afternoon when we were both just laughing and being silly. Her little eyes would just light up as she knew I was going to laugh and just joined in the fun. No toys, just us girls giggling together being silly. Between baby giggles and cuddles I am flying on an emotional high even though I’m still missing some sleep (please, I will be well rested again in a few years). The one thing that would have made it better is our entire family being together. That will just have to wait until our next vacation.

image

💜

image

What is this thing?

LO, I hope you know how unbelievably loved you are.

image

Leave a Reply

