Toad Hall Restaurant…

17 Jan

My most anticipated restaurant in Disneyland Paris was Toad Hall. I miss the Mr. Toad ride in Walt Disney World, so I was happy there was a restaurant.  What did they serve… well, not frog legs of course!  They had fish and chips!  It was super delicious and one of my favorite meals!  (Even if there was no tartar sauce, just manonaise.)

lunch!

lunch!

It may also help that lunch came with magnum bars which I love!  It was amazing to see the attention to detail and how many “toad” things they have.

Toad-alisa!

Toad-alisa!

so many paintings!

so many paintings!

more detal!

more detal!

I think this was made for Mr. Toad!

I think this was made for Mr. Toad!

This little alcove reminded me of the Disneyland, CA queue!

This little alcove reminded me of the Disneyland, CA queue!

We ate and then walked around a bit!  I wish we had time to eat there again, but it was only open for lunch and we hopped back and forth between parks a lot.  However, we made it and it lived up to my expectations!

outside

outside

I can’t wait to visit you again in the future Toad Hall!

europe 422

Have you ever visited Toad Hall?

3 Responses to “Toad Hall Restaurant…”

  1. Hope at Disneyland January 17, 2014 at 4:43 pm #

    That is so cool! You’re right, the alcove just like the queue here with the statue of Mr. Toad. Maybe eating inside of Toad’s Hall will get me to convince my hubby to aim for a DLP trip one day. 🙂

    • faithtrustnpixiedust January 17, 2014 at 5:45 pm #

      or all the cool socks he could buy? 🙂

      • Hope at Disneyland January 17, 2014 at 6:28 pm #

        So true!! lol

Leave a Reply

