the answer is…

20 May

 

Yup, that’s right. I’m officially insane. Tonight I signed up for not one, but TWO races.

I am officially registered for the Tower of Terror 10 Miler in October to get my pacing requirement for the big event… an item off my bucket list… an event that may cause me to sit down and cry mid way and not be able to get back up…

the 2014 Walt Disney World Marathon.

I am so terrifed scared stupid nervous excited!

Now to finish figuring out my training plan during our 2 week Europe adventure in October… as no offense, I want to see the world, I’m not running in the cold there! So my runs will have to be shorter.  However, I can worry about that closer to. My goal between now and then is to just keep running 3 times a week and I will be happy!

 

3 Responses to “the answer is…”

  1. Hope at Disneyland May 21, 2013 at 5:56 pm #

    Good for you! You can totally do it!

Leave a Reply

