thankful…

16 Mar

Now that we are home and settled from vacation, we are planning our next one! Each vacation I am thankful that I have my amazing hubby who I just love spending time with. I can’t wait to see where our next adventure takes us!

We learn somethings each trip – like how we don’t want to fly American Airlines again thanks to their crappy customer service, but we always have fun, relax, miss our fur kids at home, and just enjoy ourselves.

image

So yes I am extremely thankful that we are healthy and save enough to travel, the safe travels we have, the support we get from our family, and the adventure.

And for anyone who reads this, don’t worry, the vacation posts are coming!

Leave a Reply

