long lost friends week…

16 Feb

Disney is currently hosting limited time magic – a year of different surprises that only last for a short period of time.  One of these weeks had some friends that I hadn’t seen in years!

He kept attempting to eat the others!

He kept attempting to eat the others!

We went one morning and waited in lines to meet our favorites! I really wanted to see the three little pigs again and ludwig! Robin Hood was also there, but it was not a thrill for me.  I know that was the longest line, but I was okay with missing it and my ever agreeing husband agreed with me!

ludwig!

Ludwig!

It was a lot of fun to see these guys as they were amusing and had some fun interaction! From watching the big bad wolf try to eat the pig or Ludwig wave to Donald during the parade!

:)

🙂

I can’t wait to see what other limited time magic is headed our way this year!

One Response to “long lost friends week…”

  1. Hope at Disneyland February 16, 2013 at 8:04 pm #

    I hope they bring those long lost characters to Disneyland. They have Big Bad Wolf, but not the 3 Little pigs or Robin Hood and Crew or Ludwig.

Leave a Reply

