it’s that time again…

23 Sep

Yup. I am sick again! I knew my immune system wouldn’t hold out for too much longer with all the sickness surrounding me!  So I don’t feel the best. Bummer, as I want to keep running as I have 2 5ks coming up in the next month and half.  However, I know the best thing for me is to rest!

We go on vacation in about a month, so I am taking it easy.  I am working a bunch of overtime these next few weeks to get some extra cash (vacations to pay for)! So I will rest in my non working hours and look forward to exciting things head!

It seems to just be a sinus infection or thing so hopefully I can kick its butt without a doctor’s visit!

Happy Resting! Hope everyone has a great week!

One Response to “it’s that time again…”

  1. Hope September 24, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    Oh no! I hope you feel better. Definitely rest up so you can be tip top for your trip! 😀

Leave a Reply

