Accomplishments…

4 Sep

Hey, everyone says it once and awhile!  What am I so proud of?  My running accomplishments!

I have officially been running at least 8 times a month since May!  I have been running just to feel good.  Of course, I would like to drop some pounds like everyone else on the planet.  However, I am running for me.  To improve my lifestyle.  (It also makes me feel good that I am finally starting to see some results.)

I have been loving my runs as I have been exploring the different neighborhoods around where we live.  We moved here last year and still haven’t explored all of it!

Braddock Oaks!

Love seeing the different areas and finding new paths!  I am still debating the full marathon for next year.  However, I haven’t decided yet.  For now I am just running to enjoy and better myself.

2 Responses to “Accomplishments…”

  1. Hope at Disneyland September 4, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

    Good for you!!

Leave a Reply

