Man, it’s been too much time…

19 Jun

Today my husband and I got everything together for a good old fashioned Beach trip! It had been a loooooooong time since we have  been there.  We grabbed all of our gear, made some snacks, and off we went!

view from our campsite… Cocoa Beach, FL

We had a good day.  Went in the water for awhile, the waves were a bit choppy, not the best for body boarding, but a lot of fun! Good relaxation and time together.

We normally stop and grab dinner on the way home.  We decided to check out a random place as we will be back to Cocoa Beach in about a month to spend some time with some of my husband’s family.  I started looking at my yelp App on my phone as I figured I might as well use the technology if we have it!

We decided on the Sunset Waterfront Cafe Bar & Grill.  Super yummy! The view was amazing.  Above average food and decently priced!  All and all a great day!

Leave a Reply

