28th celebration…

24 Apr

It’s been awhile but I have meant to be blog about my birthday!

I worked for a few hours and then we went out to an amazing dinner at Artist Point full of surprises!

aren't we a cute couple?

We matched and had a lot of fun.  However, it made me thankful that I was able to celebrate another year.  Maybe I am just feeling humble and thankful lately, but I am so happy that I was able to celebrate it with my amazing husband.  I appreciate the little things lately like how beautiful of a place we live in.  How lucky we are with our home and home improvements.  How lucky I am to be alive each and everyday. It really is those big and little things to be thankful for!

2 Responses to “28th celebration…”

  1. Hope April 24, 2012 at 11:34 pm #

    Great post! Not only did I enjoy seeing more of your recent celebration, but it’s also nice to see a reminder that we should all appreciate life. Glad you’re taking full advantage of yours and that you are in such a great place right now! *hugs*

    • faithtrustnpixiedust April 25, 2012 at 8:45 pm #

      *hugs* to you too! We miss you guys! I may text or call you soon to catch up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

