the little differences…

6 Apr

I loved a grilled cheese sandwich.  My new favorite is grilled fat-free cream cheese.  However, I’ve never been a fan of tomato soup! It’s not awful but it has never been one of my tastes.

However, I recently saw this on the shelf at publix:

yum yum!

I decided to try it.  It looked good.  So I figured I’d try it.  Tonight it is a bit cooler in Florida.  (Well, 50s, but its been in the 90s thats a big change!)  So I made some grilled cream cheese sandwiches and heated up the soup, and who knew! Apparently I like tomato soup with rice in it!

 

What little changes make you like something?

2 Responses to “the little differences…”

  1. Hope April 6, 2012 at 9:03 pm #

    I could never like tomato soup. It’s so gross to me. If it tasted like spaghetti sauce it would be different, but blegh. I think adding cheese to stuff makes me like it more or dipping it in chocolate. So basically making it unhealthy makes it more paletteable. lol

Leave a Reply

