one of these days…

9 Mar

This morning I woke up with one bad headache.  Took some meds, went off to work, and now that I’m home over 12 hours later, headache is still there! I took more meds with lunch but I just started feeling worse and worse.

Hopefully, it’s just a headache and if I get a good nights sleep tonight my body will be better.

source click photo

What do you do for headaches?

4 Responses to “one of these days…”

  1. Princess Christy March 12, 2012 at 1:36 pm #

    Mountain Dew and Advil. I can’t take Excedrin Migraine because there is TOOO much caffeine for my system to handle at once. I had a neurologist ok my Dew+Advil cure once, so I figure it’s pretty safe.

    • faithtrustnpixiedust March 12, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

      haha. yeah sometimes mine is mt dew, peanut m&ms and excedrin. The sugar and caffeine mix helps me. However sometimes my stomach can’t take it, but I can normally judge pretty well. Headaches are no fun!

  2. Hope March 12, 2012 at 7:35 pm #

    I take Advil too.

Leave a Reply

