it’s all in the shoes…

27 Jan

Well, this is a blog post from the Show-Me state of Missouri.  Visiting my hubby’s family is always a good time.  It’s great to have some downtime and a relaxing vacation surrounded by people you love.  Also, the great welcome from his family is always heartwarming.

Well since I am in the “show me” state, I figured I would share my shoes that I found for work. After the hunt for great cute practical shoes, I finally found a winner from a Dillard‘s exclusive brand, Alex Marie.

except mine are in black...

 

Cute, practical, comfortable, and adorable! I think I am in love.

 

One Response to “it’s all in the shoes…”

  1. Hope January 27, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

    Snazzy heels! Have fun in Missouri!

Leave a Reply

