Food for Thought…

13 Jan

“Judging a person does not define who they are, it defines who you are.”

While this may have been the title of my previous post, it came so true tonight after I found something online.  The internet is a great thing for finding information, but its also a negative thing as some choose to use it like any other good thing to hurt and attempt to damage others.

It shows the world how immature anyone is when they post vicious things. True or not, a person has a right to their privacy.  And I am very protective of the people I call my friends.  Although I will not stoop to your level, as I know karma always wins.

Leave a Reply

