Aulani – Starlit Hui (music mondays)

10 Oct

SO EXCITED that more people are video taping the starlit hui and getting it on youtube! It’s my ONE regret of when we are there, that I missed it!!!  However, I’m finding more and more on youtube!!! Here are some I found (you can’t miss this if you go!)…

 

and probably one of my favorite songs from the whole thing…

Seriously, if anyone is going and can get me a video or audio of the beginning songs or the song at the end, I would be forever grateful!

 

Leave a Reply

