a week ago…

21 Sep

I can’t believe that just a week ago, I was here…

Yes, that’s me with a Panda Bear! We were at the San Diego Zoo on our amazing vacation.  Just the day  before, we had to unfortunately leave here…

And those aren’t even my most gorgeous photos of our amazing Hawaiian vacation! We spent most of our time at Aulani – A Disney Resort & Spa.

Then before that, we had an amazing week here and completed our half marathon!

Today, however, was my first official day back in reality even though we’ve been halfway in it the last few days. Today was my first day back at work.

Soon, I hope to get blogs up about all the different sections of the trip.  However, for now, this will have to do.

 

One Response to “a week ago…”

  1. Hope September 22, 2011 at 5:03 pm #

    Yay for Vacation! Boo for reality!

Leave a Reply

