Chobani Love…

19 Apr

Okay, Okay, I know I haven’t really blogged in awhile, and this one won’t be all that amazing either, as this one is me begging for some help!  I am in love with Chobani yogurt. I admit it.  I’m an addict.  Well, as many of their fans are, you can write a Chobanilove store on their site, and whatever story as the most votes that week, gets some free Chobani!  Uhm, hello, I have been entering contest after contest to win a free case.  Of course, I will continue to buy it, as I’m addicted, but the joy of winning some Chobani makes me REALLY happy.

my favorite flavor!

So it’s easy. All you have to do is click this link here. Here is the web address incase the link doesn’t work! http://www.chobani.com/real-love/view/id/1341  All you have to do is click “like” in the upper right corner, and if I get the most “likes,” I win!  So, PLEASE help me!  It will just take a second or two of your time.  AND, if you haven’t tried it yet, TRY some Chobani and fall in love. I dare you!

One Response to “Chobani Love…”

  1. Hope April 20, 2011 at 4:55 pm #

    They’re really making it hard for non-facebookers to vote on things. 😦 I made sure my hubby “liked” your story though. I hope you win! I’ll have to try this kind of yogurt next time we go grocery shopping.

Leave a Reply

