days like today…

18 Dec

Today was very good for my bank account with my double. Opening and closing to a 14 hour day!   However, when I left this morning my husband was doing this…

sleeping!

 

So I’m exhausted, my feet hurt.  Not fun!   I finally get home and I crawl into bed as I guess what you can all guess what my husband was already doing to prepare for his early day tomorrow! (Side note: May I just mention that I have a black and white Oreo kitten sitting above my head like a vulture – on the head board, I don’t know why she does that!)

But yes you are correct… he is…

Leave a Reply

