amazing husband…

22 Nov

I have been the luckiest woman in the world lately.  My amazing husband has been taking care of so much around the house as I just worked the last 12 days straight! I ended the day with jury duty today, but my husband has been simply amazing!  He has cooked, cleaned, laundered, dealt with my mental melt downs, and just loved me.

And for that, he is amazing!  He says he’s just doing his husband duty, but he is amazing!  He did so many amazing things and I am truly lucky about it!

I’ve even had a bad cold.  I forgot a change of shirt after work so I wasn’t going to go get cough meds as I knew once I got home, I wouldn’t want to leave again.  My amazing husband ran out and got me vitamin C drops and cough meds!  So amazing!

I guess I just wanted to brag how amazing he’s been lately!  I mean, I ended up with a fairly decent paycheck because of it.  And it’s saving up money for our Hawaiian vacation next year which we will have a blast and just relax.  However, I love how amazing he’s  been!

Not only do I have the best husband ever, but I have three amazing kittens that somehow understand. I know they wanted to be played with, but they somehow knew that I was busy, but just cuddled instead.  So that is amazing. My family is really really amazing!

One Response to “amazing husband…”

  1. Princess Christy November 30, 2010 at 1:32 pm #

    I got your comment and it wouldn’t let me email you! The old address is totally fine – it’s Mom’s house, so she delivers mail to my house once or twice a week 🙂

Leave a Reply

