week 3: accomplished!

22 Oct

Well, well, well, week three is done!  And completed!

And I’m even sick when I did it! I’ve had a really bad sinus infection that’s almost to the point of pneumonia.  So me  on all my meds, completed week three. Probably wasn’t the smartest thing ever, but we did it.

We are planning on running at least one more week 3 when I am 100% healthy before we continue onto week 4. As week 3 was hard, but I’m guessing it’s mainly because I was sick.  So, we will see if we progress to week four, of if we stay on week 3 for a total of three more workouts.  No matter what though, we are running and making progress.

I stayed home and rested for the last two days as I was so sick.  However, I returned to work today and I’m exhausted.  Tomorrow is a 12 hour day so I need my sleep! In super early, so I will try my best, but who knows how it will go!

2 Responses to “week 3: accomplished!”

  1. Princess Christy October 23, 2010 at 2:04 pm #

    Week 3 is hard when you are healthy! Good for you for pushing through it – that’s an accomplishment!

    • faithtrustnpixiedust October 23, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

      Thanks! haha. I just want to do it at least once more when I can breathe better. We did it, but now we just have to make sure I can do it healthy. I have a fear that I can only do it sick! haha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

