should be sleeping…

15 Oct

Well, I probably should be sleeping but for some reason I am a bit angry for no reason.  Fake people irritate me.

People that aren’t true to themselves irritate me. The type of people that keep changing their personality and their attitude no matter who they are with. Just be true to yourself.
If people don’t like you, that is their problem.  Unless you are a horrible person, then eventually you will realize this and change or you will die alone!

I really don’t understand why I am so bitter.  However, I was, and I feel a bit better randomly blogging them.

 

I suppose its off to bed now.

Sorry for the random spacing and skipping of lines. It fit my mood.

Leave a Reply

