two randoms…

18 Sep

Just two completely random thoughts or ponderings or whatever they are that I am putting here…

  1. I woke up this morning to use the bathroom and then crawled back into bed for about 45 minutes. When I got up again, I had the WORST kink ever that made my back feel like a 90 year old woman in lower back/ right side of it.  It’s absolutely awful. Caused me to walk funny all day. it’s comfortable sitting down though so that’s good at least.
  2. I was riding in the car with my husband (not really talking about anything in particular, lots of quite small talk) and all of a sudden yelled out, “Screw it! I’m eating a brownie when we get home.”

    Really have no clue why I did that. But I did. Got a HUGE laugh from him and he asked me if the voices in my head were debating about that for a long time. I told him “yes” and he nodded and smiled.  I’m glad he gets me so damn well.  I love him.

Leave a Reply

