weekends of lots to do…

21 Jul

Well, it’s my “sunday” on another weekend for me, and again I don’t have much free time. Of course we had a beach day yesterday, which is relaxing, but I still feel like I don’t have much time at home, and being a home body, its a tiny bit frustrating.  However, I DO love our beach days!

I rolled my ankle last week and it is still painful.  We were debating going to a doctor to see if I should get something for it, but it’s gotten a bit better, so I guess I will just keep healing a bit at a time!

Tonight we are going to meet with Ryan’s Aunt and his cousin.  He hadn’t seen them since he was about 13, so it will be interesting. I have never met them, so I’m sure it will be fun.

Well, laundry is calling me, so I better stop and get off to do something!

Leave a Reply

