weekend with husband…

5 Jul

Well, this “weekend” which is tuesday/wednesday this week, I actually get…

MY HUSBAND!!!!

This is a rare thing especially since I transferred to a new area (so lucky that I ended up with these days off for a few weeks) and the fact that we normally only had one day off together and that only started last time we bid.

So this week I have two full days off with the husband, and its the start of something great. Next week we have some parental units coming to visit so we have three days off together!  Then the week after that, who knows, but the week after that, we have different parental units coming to visit, so again three days off! Then we took a nine days of vacation the two weeks after that.  So granted, I won’t be working much over the next month or so, but I also get LOTS of time with my husband.

Which is special in every way!

Leave a Reply

