I Never Believed This Was Possible – But Now I Do

1 Jul

Free Wishing You True Love on Valentine’s Day Creative Commons

Fate.

I always heard that "someday you will just know" or "someday you will just meet someone and it will click."

It did click. And here I am over a year later happily married to my amazing husband! I knew when I met him he was going to be in my life. I just thought he'd be the best friend that everyone was looking for, the go-to guy, and he was, but he also ended up being my husband.

No matter what would have happened in my life, I would have ended up with him. As he is simply amazing. And I am thankful that I got to experience some fate.

Leave a Reply

