piles and piles…

18 Jun

Why does it seem like it never ends?  I can’t imagine what it will be like when there are more than two of us, but the piles of laundry never end in this house.  Maybe because its my least favorite chore. I don’t mind washing them or putting them in the dryer… but folding them or putting away? Wait, maybe that IS a good reason to have children as that will be THEIR responsibility!

And now that I told myself I would fold after I blogged, I have an Oreo curled up in my lap… so I guess I can’t fold anymore! It’s been a few days, what’s a few more?

So what chores do you hate?

One Response to “piles and piles…”

  1. set2music June 26, 2010 at 8:00 pm #

    omg I hate cleaning the floors. we have tons of tile floor and even though we bought a fancy steam mop to clean it, it annoys me to no end – sweeping is the worst. vacuuming i can handle, but still don’t love.

Leave a Reply

