hypocritical…

5 May

It really amazes me how many people are hypocritical. You can have two situations that are the exactly the same.  Down to every single fact.  Nothing is different in the situations, but for some reason people in situation A are judged differently as people that are going through the exact same situation.

It’s one of my pet peeves in life as I hate how people judge one situation unfairly when they have gone through the exact same thing.  It makes no sense really as why would it be so different when the situations are the same? Or the same when you look down upon someone for doing something that you do yourselves.  I just really wish that people weren’t so false.  It’s not fair. Do onto others as you wish they would do onto you!  I do understand that sometimes you do something and you can’t be friends with someone going through the exact same thing as it brings up bad memories, but just be the best person you can.

Well, that’s my little rant.  I will step off my soap box and get on with my day.

One Response to “hypocritical…”

  1. set2music May 5, 2010 at 8:44 pm #

    amen, girl!

Leave a Reply

