munchies…

17 Apr

As of lately I have been eating healthier (salads this week for lunches at work) which is a plus, and a new delicious meal to eat as eating the same old stuff gets boring, but then I snack so much more.  Also since I was sick last week and my stomach would only stomach certain things, I ended up with donuts in the house and other things I just don’t need!

So I have a really bad case of the munchies.  I am getting better at eating less though! I can’t wait til I get back onto the exercise wagon. Hopefully that will curb my munchies.

Other than that, things are going well. Working some OT next week and the husband and I are mailing off his first car payment soon! I can’t believe it has been that long already!

Leave a Reply

