3 more days…

28 Feb

tomorrow is my last day of work before my vacation! I need some time off.  I’m looking forward to it, but unfortunately I feel like I’m starting to get sick again! Ugh! My throat feels like its on fire and that there are knives in it.  This could be my annual strep at an inopportune time!

Well in 3 days I will have been married 365 days. And THAT is an amazing feeling! I can’t believe it’s been a year already. It feels like just yesterday that I was walking down (up?) the aisle to sunset point and marrying my amazing husband!  I have loved every day of the last year and just my time with him.  He is absolutely amazing.

How does this couple celebrate their one year? Well besides baylake its parasailing! Which is exciting.  I can’t believe that we get to go celebrate!  For the rest of the time off,  we are just relaxing and hopefully going to pick up Hubby’s new car!

Thank you to my amazing husband for an amazing first year… and I can’t wait for sooooo many more with you!  I love you.

3 Responses to “3 more days…”

  1. Princess Christy February 28, 2010 at 8:22 pm #

    I hope you can get some meds and feel better for your anniversary!

  2. set2music March 1, 2010 at 9:19 am #

    So excited for your vacation time! Happy anniversary, hope you feel better. I was out of commission all weekend!

Leave a Reply

