new addiction…

3 Feb

so I got my hair highlighted and cut today.  I believe I have a new addiction.  I found this GREAT place off of exit 55 off of I4 called Envy. It’s a Paul Mitchell Experience and I loved it! Amory did my hair and she didn’t give up when the color didn’t take the first time, she just fixed it!  I love her and the place was adorable!  If anyone wants to go, let me know because if I refer anyone, I get free stuff and so do you! Here is the end result…

New Haircut... gosh, I have bangs again!

Let’s see if I’m ever able to make my hair look this amazing again!

Next time I’m getting full highlights… and uhh yeah. It’s official I’m addicted! This will probably last 3-6 months so we will see when I want to go try something new again!

One Response to “new addiction…”

  1. set2music February 4, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    It looks great, Jeanne!

Leave a Reply

